Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for the SDSU-UCSD Joint Doctoral Program in Language and Communicative Disorders is:


Phillip Holcomb, PhD - Co-Director,Psychology 
Sonja Pruitt-Lord, PhD, CCC-SLP - Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Stephanie Riès, PhD - Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences 


Seana Coulson, PhD - Co-Director, Cognitive Science
Sarah Creel, PhD - Cognitive Science
Jeanne Townsend, PhD - Neurosciences

Additional Members:

Irina Potapova, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Director, Doctoral Program
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Tracy Love, PhD
Ex Officio member 
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Contact Us

SDSU Speech Language and Hearing

Interested in getting in touch with us? Please complete the Email Form