San Diego State University

skip navigation                                 intranet login

Directory

Academic Programs

Bachelor of Arts (BA)
Major Declaration and Undergraduate Advising Peter Torre III, PhD ptorre@mail.sdsu.edu
Master of Arts (MA)
Admissions Janet Park jpark@mail.sdsu.edu
Ignatius Nip, PhD slp-admissions@mail.sdsu.edu
Advising for MA Students Ignatius Nip, PhD slp-grad@mail.sdsu.edu
Credential in Speech-
Language Pathology
Charlotte Lopes, MA clopes@mail.sdsu.edu
Certificate in Multiculturalism/Bilingualism Henrike Blumenfeld, PhD hblumenf@mail.sdsu.edu
Doctor of Audiology (AuD)
Admissions Janet Park jpark@mail.sdsu.edu
Advising, SDSU Co-Director Carol Mackersie, PhD cmackers@mail.sdsu.edu
Advising, UCSD Co-Director Erika Zettner, PhD ezettner@ucsd.edu
Doctor of Philosophy in Language and Communicative Disorders (PhD)
Admissions (SDSU) Janet Park jpark@mail.sdsu.edu
Admissions (UCSD) Janet Shin jshin@ucsd.edu
Advising/Admissions,SDSU Co-Director Tracy Love, PhD tlove@mail.sdsu.edu

Administration

Interim Director Tracy Love, PhD tlove@mail.sdsu.edu
Administrative Coordinator Janet Park jpark@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-7746
Joint Doctoral Programs Carol Mackersie-AuD Tracy Love-PhD cmackers@mail.sdsu.edu    tlove@mail.sdsu.edu

Clinic

Clinic Office Adminstrative Coordinator Marla Fulton mfulton@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-7747
Audiology Clinic Director Christy Kirsch, AuD ckirsch@mail.sdsu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Director Charlotte Lopes, MA clopes@mail.sdsu.edu